President Address

Zhang Chunmin, with the ancestral home at Fujian and living in HongKong, now acts as the chairman of board of Shengli Group and president of Fujian Shengli Intelligent Industry Science & Technology Co., Ltd.Based on mechanical design, energy saving R&D, processing and manufacturing, SHENGLI Company is a high-tech group company integrating metallurgy, investment and finance.Depending on the unique predominance of Economic Zone on the Western Coast of the Taiwan Straits, SHENGLI will realize radiation and extension to Southeast Asia and West Asia.

In the past 18 years, we worked hard, grabbed the opportunity for aggressiveness, treated our customers sincerely, provided service for customers wholeheartedly. We trust SHENGLI will be one of the great enterprises on world and occupy an important position in metallurgical industry, which is our historical mission and and it requires solidarity and cooperation of all the staff.

Chances favor only the prepared mind. As member of SHENGLI, everyone should rely on our own talent and hold to position to create value, finally we would win acceptance and recognition from others. The staff should go down to the grass-roots units and learn, lay the foundation and give full play to own talents. The company will never promote a staff without grassroots work experience to undertake senior leadership. Go forward step by step, every step of the career is significant for our life. Do not waste your glorious time.

If all the SHENGLI staffs could be conscientious in working and assiduous in studying, promote cultural development of company and reinforce standardization management, We believe that SHENGLI Company will be built into the top level technology and equipment supply enterprise for steel industry.

董事长致辞


  张春敏,祖籍福建,旅居香港。现为圣力集团公司董事局主席,福建圣力智能工业科技股份有限公司董事长。公司是以机械设计、机电节能研发、加工制造为主体,包括钢铁冶金、投资、金融为一体的综合性高新技术集团公司,公司以海峡西岸经济区的独特经济市场优势为依托向东南亚、西亚等实现辐射和拓展。

  公司在过去的18年中,艰苦奋斗,抓准机遇,锐意进取,真诚对待我们的每一个客户,用心为客户服务每一个细节。相信我们将跨入世界优秀企业的行列,会在世界机械冶金领域上,占据一个重要的位置这是我们的历史使命,要求所有的员工必须坚持团结协作,走团队协作的道路。

  机遇总是偏向于踏踏实实的工作者。凭实际才干定位,才能立足自己的岗位创造更大的价值,为绝大多数人所接受和认可。需要深入基层做起、学习起,在基层工作中打好基础、展示才干。公司永远不会提拔一个没有基层经验的人来做高级领导工作。遵照循序渐进的原则,每一个环节、每一级台阶对自己的人生都有巨大的意义。不要蹉跎了岁月。

  我相信,只要我们所有圣力人矜矜业业的工作,孜孜不倦的学习,加强优秀的企业文化建设及规范化管理,我们一定能把圣力建设成中国土地上一流的钢铁行业技术装备制造企业。