Customer Service


In order to meet clients’ requirements and ensure clients’benefit,Fujian Shengli Intelligent Industry Science & Technology Co., Ltdmakes the following commitment to product quality and after-sale service:

A:Quality Warranty

1.All Products of our company are in compliance with enacted nationaltechnical standard and measuring precision.
2.Fujian Shengli Intelligent Industry Science & Technology Co.,ltd undertake: quality warranty period of one year for company’s product, provided the product’s seal is complete without damage and customer transports, stores, install and use the product accruing to the “Unser’s Manual“
3.Carry out technical consultant, provide timely, effective and satisfactory after-sales service. It is promised that engineer will be available at site for trouble shooting with in 2days for domestic customer and 5days for oversea customer after being reported by customer.
4.Fujian Shengli Intelligent Industry Science & Technology Co.,ltd is responsible to provide wearing parts list.
5.Fujian Shengli Intelligent Industry Science & Technology Co.,ltd is responsible to give free training to customers’ staffs who are responsible for electrical& mechanical operation and maintenance.
6.For any quality problemarousedduring operation under normal circumstancedue to design, manufacture, installation and commissioning of Fujian Shengli Intelligent Industry Science & Technology Co.,ltd, Shengli hold the responsibility of conducting CCM theory study and installation procedure training, till the customer could operate, solve and deal the issues raised in the running independently .
7.During the process of the installation and commissioning, provide free training to improve personnel‘s operation and maintenance ability.
8.After Service Department of Fujian Shengli Intelligent Industry Science & Technology Co.,ltd: Manager take full responsibility of the after-sales service, and after service personnel is in charge of the implementation.
B:Free Training
For CCM ofFujian Shengli Intelligent Industry Science & Technology Co.,ltd, one time free technical training service will be provided to the customer, and after that, depending on the customer’s requirement, training at customer’s siteat reasonable price or free training in Shengli Company are available.
C:Follow-Up Service
Establishcustomer database, and collect quality feedback from customer at all time. When quality and relevant problem arise, technician from Fujian Shengli Intelligent Industry Science & Technology Co.,ltdwill response within 48 hours, solve for you, and ensure a satisfactory resolutions & resultto customer.

客户服务


了满足客户需要,确保客户利益,福建圣力智能工业科技股份有限公司针对本公司的产品质量及售后服务对广大客户做出如下承诺:

A:质量保证

1、本公司出厂的所有产品保证符合国家颁布的产品技术标准和产品计量精度。
2、本公司产品从出售之日起,在铅封完好,客户按照“产品使用说明书”规定的要求运输、保管、安装和使用的情况下,若出现质量问题, 福建圣力智能工业科技股份有限公司承诺:对公司产品的质量保证期为一年。
3、对公司产品实行技术咨询服务,提供及时、有效、良好售后服务.保证接到贵公司通知后,国内客户2个工作日内、国外客户5个工作日到现场解决问题。
4、福建圣力智能工业科技股份有限公司负责提供易损件清单。
5、福建圣力智能工业科技股份有限公司负责对贵公司机电操作、维修等有关人员进行免费培训。
6、在正常情况下,公司产品的运行中,因圣力重工有限公司设计、制造、安装调试所出现的质量问题,由福建圣力智能工业科技股份有限公司负责连铸机理论学习和装配过程的见习,达到能独立操作和解决、处理现场运行中出现问题的水平。
7、在公司产品的安装、调试过程中,对贵公司有关人员进行提升连铸机实际操作、维修的免费培训。
8、福建圣力智能工业科技股份有限公司售后服务部:售后服务由经理全面负责,并由圣力重工有限公司售后服务人员负责实施。
B:免费培训
对福建圣力智能工业科技股份有限公司连铸机,由公司免费提供一次技术培训服务,以后可根据客户需要上门培训(收取适当的费用)或客户派员到福建圣力智能工业科技股份有限公司接受免费培训,直到客户熟练掌握为止。
C:跟踪服务
建立客户档案,随时收集客户质量信息反馈,当产品发生质量和相关需要处理的问题时,本福建圣力智能工业科技股份有限公司技术人员将及时为您解决,48小时响应服务,并保证给客户满意的处理结果。